Hallitus 2019
Päivitetty 19.12.2018


Puheenjohtaja


Taloudenhoitaja











Sihteeri


Varapuheenjohtaja








Hallituksen varajäsenet



 
Jorma Paukku
Nousiainen

Ari Ahomäki
Parainen

Mikael Andersson
Turku

Risto Harjula
Turku

Hannu Jälkö
Rusko

Juha Laine
Oripää

Markko Novola
Turku

Seppo Papunen
Turku


Jukka Soon
Piikkiö

Kaj Uottisalmi
Piispanristi

Reijo Hilpinen
Masku

jorma.paukku@gmail.com
puh: 0500 676 464

ahomaki@gmail.com
puh: 040 771 6371

wanhapuoti@luukku.com

puh: 040 760 0590

risto.harjula49@gmail.com
puh. 040 848 2007

hannujalko@suomi24.fi
puh: 040 594 9293

lainejt@gmail.com
puh: 040 065 1162

novola.markko@gmail.com
044 242 5597

seppo.papunen@elisanet.fi
050 375 7669

jukka.soon@nls.fi
040 758 4485

hilmersalmi@gmail.com
0400 773 521

reijo.hilpinen@gmail.com
0400 758 130

Hallituksen jäsenten ym. toimijoiden nimetyt vastuualueet löydät täältä